## Appendix 2

## Cherwell District Council Calendar of Meetings 2018/19<sup>1</sup>

Council	Executive	Planning Committee	Accounts, Audit & Risk Committee	Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Budget Planning Committee
Mon, 6.30pm	Mon, 6.30pm	Thurs, 4pm	Weds, 6.30pm	Tues, 6.30pm	Tues, 6.30pm
2018	2018	2018	2018	2018	2018
Tuesday 15 May AGM 16 July 15 October 17 December <b>2019</b> 25 February <b>2019/20</b> Tuesday 14 May 2019 AGM	<ul> <li>4 June</li> <li>2 July</li> <li>3 September</li> <li>1 October</li> <li>5 November</li> <li>3 December</li> <li>2019</li> <li>7 January</li> <li>4 February</li> <li>4 March</li> <li>1 April</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>17 May</li> <li>14 June</li> <li>5 July</li> <li>2 August</li> <li>30 August</li> <li>27 September</li> <li>25 October</li> <li>22 November</li> <li>13 December</li> <li>2019</li> <li>17 January</li> <li>14 February</li> <li>14 March</li> <li>11 April</li> </ul>	30 May 5pm - informal review of accounts 25 July 21 November <b>2019</b> 23 January 14 March	29 May 10 July 28 August 9 October 20 November <b>2019</b> 22 January 19 February 26 March	22 May 24 July 29 August (Wednesday) 25 September 30 October 27 November 2019 29 January 26 February
Democratic Contact Officer: Natasha Clark 01295 221589	Democratic Contact Officer: Natasha Clark 01295 221589	Democratic Contact Officer: Aaron Hetherington 01295 227956	Democratic Contact Officer: Aaron Hetherington 01295 227956	Democratic Contact Officer: Emma Faulkner 01327 322043	Democratic Contact Officer: Lesley Farrell / Joel Bliss; 01295 221591 / 01295 221869

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Meetings are subject to change and cancellation. Members will be notified and the website updated accordingly.

NOTES: Chairman and Vice-Chairman for all Committees for the municipal year 2018/19 will be appointed at the first meetings of Committees held at the conclusion of the Annual Council meeting on Tuesday 15 May 2018.

Licensing Committee, Licensing Sub-Committees, Personnel Committee, Appeals Panel and Standards Committee meetings will be arranged as required.

Democratic Contacts:

Licensing Committee and Licensing Sub-Committee: Louise Aston – 01295 221601 / Aaron Hetherington – 01295 227956 Personnel Committee: Louise Aston – 01295 221601 Standards Committee: Sharon Hickson – 01295 221554 Appeals Panel: Natasha Clark – 01295 221589

Executive BPM meeting dates: 2018/19: TBC Please note that this the Informal Executive is administered by the PA to the Leader of the Council

Parish Liaison Meeting: Wednesday 6 June 2018 Wednesday 7 November 2018

Parish Liaison Meeting Contact: Kevin Larner, Countryside Infrastructure Officer – 01295 221706